facebook Fyoutube small  meetup

Sunday Celebration Service-10:30 a.m.
Pre-Service Meditation-10:00 a.m.
Youth and Family Village-10:30 a.m.
The Riverside Community Center for Spiritual Living
3891 Ridge Road, Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 683-2343   Email: RCCSLOffice@gmail.com

 


Make a tax-deductible contribution to help support our Center.


  RequestPrayerButton

Click the above button to request prayers from our Ministry of Prayer. 


amazonsmile

RCCSL will earn 0.5% on every eligible purchase you make at Amazon Smile...what a wonderful way to support your spiritual community!  Happy shopping! Click here to sign up.


Bulletin cover for website


volofmonth

waynewilson

Wayne Wilson


 

 

mens group1

bowling group

The Men's Group meets in Johnson Hall after service on the third Sunday each month  Contact Frank Conley for more information at 951-940-8146 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Coming events

The entire family is welcome to participate in these activities:

Saturday, Jan. 27 at 12:30 p.m.--Billiards at Arlington Lanes in Riverside

Saturday, Feb. 24 at 12:30 p.m.--Bowling at Arlington Lanes in Riverside

Saturday, March 24 at 12:30 p.m--Golf at Fairmount Park in Riverside

 

 

 

UPCOMING SERVICES


 

Meditation
Sun Feb 11 @10:00AM - 10:20AM
Meditation
Sun Feb 18 @10:00AM - 10:20AM
Youth and Family Village
Sun Feb 18 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Sunday service with guest Dr. Victoria Bomberry speaking on "Opinion and Revelation"
Sun Feb 18 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Meditation
Sun Feb 25 @10:00AM - 10:20AM
Sunday service with Practitioner Dan Castle speaking on "Belief, Faith and Prayer"
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Meditation
Sun Mar 04 @10:00AM - 10:20AM
Youth and Family Village
Sun Mar 04 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
What We Believe discussion
Sun Mar 04 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Circle of Light prayer group
Tue Mar 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Meditation
Sun Mar 11 @10:00AM - 10:20AM
Meditation
Sun Mar 18 @10:00AM - 10:20AM
Youth and Family Village
Sun Mar 18 @10:30AM - 12:00PM

 

UPCOMING EVENTS


 

All Center Community Clean-Up
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
A Night of Magic, Music, and Mischief
Sat Mar 17 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM

 

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS


 

"Keys to the Kingdom" workshop facilitated by Dr. Victoria Bomberry
Sun Feb 18 @12:30PM - 02:00PM

 

UPCOMING CLASSES


 

Living the Science of Mind book study
Thu Jan 18 @10:00AM - 11:15AM