facebook Fyoutube small  meetup

Sunday Celebration Service-10:30 a.m.
Pre-Service Meditation-10:00 a.m.
Youth and Family Village-10:30 a.m.
The Riverside Community Center for Spiritual Living
3891 Ridge Road, Riverside, CA 92501
Telephone: (951) 683-2343   Email: office@riversidecsl.org

 


Make a tax-deductible contribution to help support our Center.


  RequestPrayerButton

Click the above button to request prayers from our Ministry of Prayer. 


amazonsmile

RCCSL will earn 0.5% on every eligible purchase you make at Amazon Smile...what a wonderful way to support your spiritual community!  Happy shopping! Click here to sign up.


NEW Cover for website


volofmonth

New Fred W

Fred Watanabe


 

 

We have a wonderful support group that does hospital and home visits, makes phone calls, mails cards and offers general support to our community members in times of need. If you are interested in participating, contact Constance Stringfellow, RScP, to arrange for training. Contact her at 951-242-7602. If you know of someone who could benefit from this ministry, contact the church office at 951-683-2343.

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING SERVICES


 

Sunday service with Rev. Jeffrey Kealoha Ryan speaking on "Emancipation from Discord"
Sun Apr 29 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Circle of Light prayer group
Tue May 01 @12:00PM - 01:00PM

 

UPCOMING EVENTS


 

Annual Box Lunch Auction
Sun May 06 @11:30AM - 02:00PM

 

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS


 

Prayers of our Fathers
Sun Apr 22 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Prayers of our Fathers
Sun Apr 29 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
The Emotion of Money
Sun May 20 @12:30PM - 03:30PM

 

UPCOMING CLASSES


 

Meditation is more than You Think
Mon Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Living the Science of Mind book study
Thu Apr 26 @10:00AM - 11:15AM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon May 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meditation is more than You Think
Mon May 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM